You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Is Exactly How The Steem Blockchain & Steemit Brings About World Adjustment. Plus, An #untalented Contest Again. (No Losers!!!)

in #steemit7 years ago

Sometimes i asked myself, what would my life look like today if i didn't find out about steemit, steemit has not just helped me only on monetary aspect, but it has taught me a lot about life, care, passion. Reading your article always reminds me about the quotes "who fight and run lives to fight another day.'' There is no point of us running from our weakness because it will always come to us. I now see life from a different perspective after i started reading most of your post. I can relate to your words and can feel the tone you're using because i've seen things. You're hope to many, and strength to those who couldn't believe in themselves. I can't wait to write about this. Thanks for this opportunity once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36