You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Have Powered Up The ACOM Steemit Account With 350 Steem

in #steemit3 years ago

It is certainly not the quantity that counts in this case, but rather the act of supporting the system that we are all seeking success within. This is what I refer to as the triple win scenario. We are all fairly familiar with the win/win model that was popularized by Stephen Covey in his The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, but I then learned from my studying of Spiral Dynamics, that there exists a win/win/win modal that basically says, "I win, you win and the system within which we are seeking success also wins." So I see this Power Up as symbolic of a triple win. I have included this post in my latest podcast:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52