You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kindness Challenge Giveaway #2, Call a Friend

in #steemit7 years ago

Here is my post. I know I can't claim rewards in this contest but I wanted to submit a story anyways, also I did my translation t the post with the rules and everything, I hope it will give you any support. I hope you (community) enjoyed it: Old friend, actually the story has no title hahahaha, it's in spanish.

Sort:  

Awesome! I love the language diversity, muchisimas gracias!

JAJAJAAJA RT. I also love the language diversity. ¡Saludos amigo!

It's like "our thing" \o/ #NoHomo.

I hope we can add more people to "our thing" and expand to other languages as well ;)

JAJAJAJAAJ genial. I'm agree with that. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44