You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Ocean UPDATE: Insights Into Downvoting & Vote Payouts. Plus, New Rankings, Clearer Data & Some Fixes!

in #steemit6 years ago

That's really good news about steem ocean. What a coincidence that recently I was hoping to have such information available for users and I found your post. You are doing a great job @ura-soul. I'm gonna vote you for witness :)

Sort:  

Oh, I thought you are already in the list of witnesses but I didn't find you there. You are surely qualified for being a witness.

Thanks! please see the animation at the end of my posts for the way to vote for my witness. You can vote for me - the list of witnesses on the voting page only contains the top 50, but there are over 100 active witnesses.

Oh, Alright. This is something new to me.
Let me check this and It'll be pleasure to cast vote for you Bro. :)

I was facing bandwidth issues due to which I couldn't respond.
I just cast vote of witness for you. Here's the proof.
Capture.JPG
Keep it up buddy. We support you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55