You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is Your Pick For Steemian Of The Week - In Your Opinion, Who Is Bringing Value To Steemit And Why

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Wow - where to start? I feel I must recommend three artists for different reasons.
@storyseeker for her generous posts of how to get your work out there and seen in person. Her expertise is a boon to all artists here on steemit. Not to mention her work is phenomenal and of the highest caliber.
@natureofbeing for her dazzling ceramic and mosaic work. I think it's fascinating to see her process and how she ties it in with her personal life. After all, our artwork is an outward expression of who we are. And @natureofbeing - even her name, says it all.
@nekromarinist - I have never seen more expressive and masterful black and white line work. He is truly one of a kind.
@infovore - where would we be without his steemmag updates? And always helpful. He has devoted so much time and energy into steemit.
@the-alien - Wow. I am floored by his dedication to the curie project. And his blog posts are always a treat.
Well, all of you put so much into it. I second @donkeypong's nominations in that regard.
@macksby, for his productivity and beautiful storytelling - truly thought provoking
Last but not least, my friend @ericvancewalton who has set a whole new bar for productivity and generosity. I would say he is steemit's finest writer.
I know there are so many others.

Sort:  

I just got a message from @infovore just a few minutes ago offering Steem for the "winners" of this post. Very generous of him, but I'm not running this as a contest. I justs wanted to know people's opinion of who brings value to steemit.

Your response had been very helpful and informative. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76