WHO AM I? MY NAME IS...

in #steemit6 years ago

WHO AM I? MY NAME IS ..

IMG_20180114_172747_949.jpg

My name is Zulfahmi, commonly called Fahmi, a handsome man, my mother said. I attended one of the most extraordinary Islamic universities IAIN Malikussaleh Lhokseumawe, commonly called the Civilization campus.
I majored in Shariah Economic Law, one of the most popular majors in the campus.

gedung-syariah-310x164.jpg

I am 23 years old, love writing but have not produced any writing, likes to paint but have not any work, like to read, like to walk, like sport and so on.

My opinion about STEEMIT?
Steemit is a very useful site for all people whether it be women or men, teenagers to adults. besides being very easy to use it steemit also has an extraordinary advantages such as:

1. For Individuals

Steemit is a place where we can develop our writing to be better for those who do have or hobbies in writing, and for those of us who are unfamiliar with writing Steemit is a place of learning to hone our writing skills.
In addition to learning to write we can also earn revenue from the posts that we post.

2. For the Community

for the Steemit community to be a great place to read, especially to add insights both in terms of culture, economy and more.

That's my opinion about Steemit in my first post, for reasons I am interested in becoming a writer and keep reading to improve my knowledge and knowledge.

Thank you, nice to meet you.

Sort:  

Hi @fahmirazak welcome to steemit, I'm happy to know that you love writing it only means that you are meant to be in this awesome community. =)
Have fun and Happy Valentine's Day! =)

introduce your self is very good

Welcome fahmirazak. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

ok. Thank You very much for your support

Hi @fahmirazak ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Hi! Welcome to steemit Zulfahmi

Welcome to steemit I hope you enjoy this platform if you have any questions do not hesitate to ask @michelrosales, follow me I'll follow you

haii Fahmi, welcome to steem it, bek tuwe follow back long dan saling upvote beuhhhh :D

oke brother. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50