introduceyourself i'am tess! In LondonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-03-04-15-41-27_com.miui.gallery_1520152916292.jpg


Hi Steemit Friends!
My name is fadlisyakur, I'am 25 years from London. This is my first post at Steemit, so I though I'll just introduce myself because it's all new to me.
Let me instantly tell you that I am the girl you love or hate.
I'am straight ahead and you get the truth, not BS!

Where to start ...
If you are a parent and your child is finally old enough to learn to ride a bike. Do you wish he just jumped onto his bike and started cycling down the road, turning and cycling back to you? Without falling once?

No .... you will not .. at least I hope not ...
So why do you expect to be perfect in everything you try for the first time? The reason I started with this was because I was so excited to fail. That may sound weird, but I really believe that we should embrace failure. And that we need to have the Growth Mindset, and say "what can I learn from this?"

I realized that I was so tired with the "Perfect Pink life" everyone has been living in social media lately. It's crazy how this has evolved over the last few years. (baby's used as accessories, dressing "cute dresses" to make it look nice, even before they can crawl) INSANE! So I will get out of the comfort zone to share my real life, in fact I am, my real struggles and challenges from day to day. I will be 100% honest and share "as much as I can"
considering I have a husband and daughter in my life!

Even tho it's uncomfortable (Actually this is something I like to do because I always get growth in the process) I hope to inspire YOU and others to take action on your goals and dreams in life. I hope to make you realize that you are good enough, that you are worthy!
And it can make your dreams come true!

Believe You Can, And You Halfway There!
...

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif
DQmXE3tuff73KNFfBJJ97RYouqbyVi3TV8Gsgh1uWJDnk2S_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @fadlisyakur upvote :D


Welcome to Steemit @fadlisyakur!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Nice introduction. Welcome!

Thanks frends steemit

Thank ekayuliana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36