You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attending the First SteemPh Meet-up Caravan in Malolos, Bulacan

in #steemit7 years ago

Wish you very best of luck God bless you 👍🏻✅
It's a gentle request I am new here I just join by few days ago I take so much time know how steemit works and how people are get many friends I want also please visit my blog and advice me some thing to do that appreciate my hard work please

Sort:  

nice to meet you! followed you already. uhm, i hope you have already posted an #introduceyourself post? if not then please do it for you to be visible to others and dont forget to interact too as much as you can 😊

I have done my #introduceyourself post brother @enjineer I love to talk with new buddies but I haven't any😕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64