Google chrome extensions for STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is definetely something every steemit user should have, without this extensions you are just half way Steemian.
I will show you how it works and what are the benefits and what are the costs ( no costs expect 3 min of your time)
This is how my profile looks like with chrome extensions
Capture.JPG
You are able to see all upvotea you received so you can return upvotes to people who are upvoting you that whill help you conect more with your followers
asa.JPG
Useful links where you can check your statistics, your earnings, your progress, percentage of upvotes you received in total from other users, people who stopped following you, who start following you and many many more
a.JPG
Very important thing for me was to determine how many $ will i give to people and how many $ I received from whom on specific post. With Chrome extensions you have everything under your control.
So how much money I received and from who?
aaa.JPG
How much money will i give to certain post or comment?
saasas.JPG
These are some of benefit you will get, explore other benefits for yourself and share with us.
Now i will show you how to instal it.
1.) Use Chrome
2.) Open Chrome apps and than web store
1111.JPG
3.) write "steemit" in search box
4.) Install two extensions from photo below.
22222.JPG

Your welcome!

All photos and content in this post is made by me

Sort:  

Very useful info. Thank you @faces much appreciated.

Thank you for your support

my pleasure @faces :)

It will be very useful @faces...☺
Thanks for sharing..
Upvoted and cheers..

Hey thanks for this @faces ! Really helpful!

your scene and picture are very beautiful.

Thanks for sharing ❤️

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

This post has received a 10.95 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @faces.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64585.64
ETH 3508.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48