You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the best time to post on Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

I was exactly wondering about TIMING! Thank you very much for the info.
I admit I don't watch de videos, watching video tutorials is something that makes me go out of my nerves because I am so desperate o_o I need to get to de point quickly, so I rather read the post n_n

That thing about auto upvoting I had no idea :o I will look for information about that to try and get some benefits from it ;D

And about posting on sundays I would prefer not to do it because is my computer-free day xD but there must be a way to make a post and publish it until sunday... I think I saw a post about that some days ago. Will consider it too.

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

There are ways to schedule posting. I do not remember exactly the names of the websites or apps or how to do it and I have not done it myself yet. Maybe through WordPress.

Thanks for writing. I liked your comment here. Upvoted. Take care. Have a good day.
Having a Sunday Sabbath is a good idea. Good work. Take care.

I will look for the way to 'publish later'... but later xD I have no time right now. Sunday is the best day to rest n_n
Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99