You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power: How to increase Steem Power faster and easier through your blog

in #steemit7 years ago

Nice tip! I have already changed it since my last posts to see what results. Btw, you shouldn't use the introduceyourself tag for something that is not for that; you can get your post flagged.

Sort:  

Beep beep. Hi @drstevegilbert! I am @tipU - a service designed to make sending tips super easy.
I also share my profits with the users ;) Click here if you wish to learn more!

This is a bot that posts when someone says tip?o_o

That sends tip if you write tip with exclamation mark :) but only if you made a deposit first - otherwise it will just inform you about its existence :)

the tip is .001SBD right? LOL I will check anyways :P

I read it and now I understand. It's a nice service =)

You are absolutely right @fabiyamada. But, this post is aimed for the minnows in the introduce yourself postings though. Changing the reward section was never explained too much to me when I began. This is only meant to help the small folks looking to get their Steem Power up quicker. It'll take forever going the 50-50 route. Thank you for the advice. Hope this post helps you out with your future posts and Steem Power accumulation! Thanks!

I see. It's really helpfull :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52