You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Response to @dantheman] And everyone else I have managed to piss off or alienate!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I have no idea who you actually are and what your original problems here were, but I follow you for some reason and as I had just read Dan`s post, I read your take as well and I want to say: you made my day.
I actually agree with Dan, but I had that intellectual "theory" tested heavily in here myself and kept noticing how I reacted exactly the way you describe many many times. It seems to take a lot to admit mistakes, I hardly ever read honest apologies and admissions of having been wrong. So I appreciate very much what you just wrote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30