You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CAPITALISM #5: Dan’s Secret Plan for World Domination Exposed [Exclusive Cover-Up]

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

What a mindblowingly brilliant article...I'll never be able to leave my screen again if these gems keep comming....I LOVE DAEMON and I love the idea of an "Open Conspiracy" :D :D Hail to our voluntarist whale overlords! :D :D

Sort:  

For me it was the same while writing. I realized that Steemit is the beginning of such a network like the Darknet in the Daemon and the Freedom TM novels. I can't wait to get this yellow augmented reality glasses that shows the reputation score and SP score over the heads of my fellow Steemians. - Great things will be coming. And we are part of it. :-)

I was thinking exactly these kind of things about Daemon for weeks now and it was just so cool to see you come up with what I was almost too afraid to express because it sounds so weird and you put it in such a marvelous article...mady my day! :D :D :D

Lets have a talk about all this Daemon possibilities at the Steemit meeting in Potsdam at the 9/9/2016.

Oh and THANKS SO MUCH for digging up that Gem by Dan!!! I am so stunned that he uses the trojan horse analogy in the open :D I was thinking I was smart telling that jokingly to buddies and was not quite sure if the founders actually realize what they are doing here....AND THEY DO!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70