You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A question of/for the community on advertising rival platforms

in #steemit6 years ago

I just recently became your follower and I've never regretted reading your post, actually I really wonder how they do it, severally I've been invited to other decentralized platforms, actually I believe it's more profiting focusing your energy on improving and growing this great community rather than trying to take it down. Some of us with little influence are even trying harder to grow the community than some of this "big community builders".
There's a saying "don't bite the hand that feeds you". My humble opinion.

Sort:  

They don't bite hands, they rub them softly until a hand holding more coins comes along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45