You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My One Year Anniversary- A steemit Journey in Collages

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Heya awesome @dreemit! Beautifully presented article and very touching. Happy anniversary to you and your husband. And you are spot on. The journey of Steemit so far has been mind blowing to say the least. But your progression in this short period of my has been exceptional. Because of your incredible talents as a writer, your beautiful character and the joy you spread to others. It's hard to think of anyone more heartwarming than you, @dreemit.

My very best to you and the family and here's to loads more thundering success in the upcoming year. All the best and thank you for my inclusion in your sweet collages... :)

Sort:  

It's very fitting and thoughtful that you included my husband in this, though he has personally written only a few guest posts, he was the one to find this place for me, to encourage me to try it and keep going every step of the way.
I'm so grateful to have found you so early on, it seems that every connection I've made here has been a beacon of light and you are definitely one of the brightest among them! Your talent drew me in, but your true and awesome spirit is what kept me returning and always will @ezzy.

I return the sentiment tenfold, and these collages would not be complete without you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69