You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A rallying cry to British Steemians. Let's help each other and Britain.

in #steemit7 years ago

Little minnows form 'schools' for safety from predators and probably other good reasons known only to the fishies. So why not form a 'school' and see what comes of it. I think it's a great idea.
I should mention that I am an ex-American expat living in UK for the past 4 years. I've always been an Anglophile, maybe it's because of my ancestry. Before moving here I was an avid watcher of all the Britcoms on PBS--LOL! Not sure if that counts but I support your idea in any case.

Sort:  

Also I don't personally know a single person on Steemit apart from 2-3 people who joined to read my ramblings however they don't post.
I've always advocated looking after yourself and your own affairs and the rallying call is totally unlike me.
I just feel passionate about Steemit like nothing before, it's weird and I'm a bit of a loner in many ways and at 50 years old I thought I was done changing.
Who knew.

Dude, I'd like to see the world unite under Steemit but not in a NWO way like the power brokers would like.
One country at a time.
Thanks for the info I'm still new-ish under 4 weeks and didn't know you needed to protect yourself.
That sounds worrying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3358.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49