Why Steem Crypto Currency Wil go Up in Price

in #steemit7 years ago

There are several reasons:

1-Steem has strong social media with professional strategies which utilities steem.
2-Steem has blockchain
3-Steem is already in use just needs bit of time to go high in price.

If you want to invest in steem, it is not a bad time, I only know steem since a week or so but I have bought steem cypto currency already because I know the potential.

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Steem really has potential and just as you have stated ,it is a matter of time before people see it and invest in it too. Thats l

yese right

ok i vote your my friend
welsome to my blog @farhannaqvi7 you really like my video its short and too funny

Congratulations @extreme75! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Devcoin is blockchain and it sits at 29 satoshis per coin. Where is Steem in use apart from Steemit? I am not trying to spread FUD. I have $200 in Steem power and it allows me to vote money to others. That's pretty neat. There is the incentive to buy Steem.

I searched and found good blog on this , it is nearly one year old but I believe things are better now and steem is more popular now . A simple google search will give more details.
https://steemit.com/steem/@steampunkpowered/where-and-how-to-buy-steem

Yes right info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54