You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNDERSTANDING THE STEEMIT ECOSYSTEM - Steem Power💪

in #steemit7 years ago

Great essay! For me, the problem with steemit is in how hard it is to judge what will be rewarded and what will not. When one devotes some work into producing a quality piece of writing it can be kind of frustating when gets only a few votes and a pittance in payout. I find it helps to just concentrate on what positives do come my way rather than focus on what rewards I am missing out on.

Sort:  

Steemit is Unpredictable,i have experienced those frustrations after working on a piece for long hours and you get a few comments and pennies.Well I am soldiering on and also enjoying the blogging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70