You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemit, Can We Get the 411 on the 504? 😗

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Every time that I click on the Wallet page I get the error you see above...

I didn't see an error and the error message you refer to. But I wasn't able to load the activities in busy.org and steemd and steemworld a few hours ago. So I also guess there is some work in progress or maybe they have a server issue somewhere.
You're right, better communication would be helpful.

Edit: Now I'm also getting the following error page in the steemit wallet:
Sorry. Looks like something went wrong on our end. Head back to [Steemit](https://www.steemit.com)


But you can still see your wallet in busy.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67