You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year on Steemit with a Delegation Celebration!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Congratulations on 1 year with Steemit. I wish you many more!

Why I Would Like Some of Your Offered SP Delegation

  • I have ceased my "pay4vote" usage. I have realized that no matter how bad I'm feeling about a post not receiving any views, I shouldn't use it. (see bottom of post for more details)
  • I will vote on as many Posts per day as makes sense (not draining my power by more than can be recovered in a day).
  • I will provide my votes to my fellow minnow followers, and those minnows who I feel post Original and Interesting Content.
  • I will scan the #introduceyourself page for at least 1 post per day to provide an upvote. The content must be interesting and the person must show interest in becoming part of the community.
  • I will upvote no more than 1 of my own posts per day (or I will adjust the percentage applied to the post to provide no more than my current $0.01 to $0.02 post reward).
  • I will credit @krnel for the added value of rewards that are being shared with my newfound upvote strength (and shamelessly promote voting for @krnel as a witness, because I like you and that's gotta count for something, right?) -- unless you don't want me to do that?
  • I try to add a relevant and/or supportive comment on all of the posts that I upvote.
  • If I have your delegated SP, I will add a comment to every upvoted post.

Thank you for your consideration!

Full Disclosure:

  1. I used "randowhale" approximately 4 times, only on Original Posts, never on Comments. (this is the only pay for vote service I have used)
  2. I promoted approximately 2 to 4 of my Original Posts, but never sent a memo or SBD to the "promoted" bot.
  3. I use the eSteem App every so often, which I guess could also be considered a promotion App. The primary reason I use this is because it's easier to use the eSteem App for Posting Content or Comments with Pictures from my phone than using a web browser.
  4. EDIT: I just realized I didn't have you as a witness on my list! I think I must have removed you from my votes when your node was down. I have remedied that oversight.
Sort:  

Thanks for the ongrats, and thanks for applying :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27