You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today @sequentialvibe One Year Anniversary On Steemit - Wow! My Story and Celebration in pictures and text.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I am lucky to have met @Sequentialvibe about a year ago and he introduced me to the world of blockchain tech and it helped me move past some dark times and see the shiny bright light of a digital revolution going on around me! Now I'm part of it!

Shoutout to @zekepickleman for being the guy who introduced us and came up with the idea of a decentralized pub called cryptopub fueled by his lust for beers!

Sort:  

I am glad we journeyed over the past year together on this Space Crypto Madness! It has truly given us purpose!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70