Hey Stalkers!

in #steemit6 years ago

stal.jpg

I don’t think I have mentioned this before but in my head, I call all my followers stalkers. Because that is what you are, and I do not mean it as an insult! I stalk people too!



I take it as a huge privilege and honour to have such a loyal and big group of stalkers, looking over my every move. But sometimes I think ya’ll might be a little mental for liking my stuff so much!

It seems that in many of your eyes, I can do no wrong. Shitpost, boring life update, a bland selfie, generic flower pictures, and you just keep liking and hyping! Sometimes it truly baffles me, and I have to admit, I do test you guys at times by making some ridiculously bad posts. And I'm sorry to say, but you have failed the tests.

Don’t get me wrong, I truly appreciate all the love, but because I am quite the rational human being, I don’t always understand why you let me get away with everything I do, and even want more of it! You are giving me too much power and it's going to my head. So apparently I'm just gonna keep doing more and test both yours and my limits.

Is there any area of my life you would like a closer look into? No, pussy is not available! Pick something else!

Sort:  

What about a closer look into your history? The origin story of you. Your roots.

Also, fears, fantasies and fearful fantasies are always an interesting read.

As for photos, so far we have all of you (tastefully)... But very few wolves.

And yeah... Peace, Love and Madness, m'lady. Have fuuuun.

Those are good suggestions :) I got a few ideas from those already. But as for the wolves, they are not circus animals, they roam deep in the forests and don't make much of an appearance ;)

Oh well... I'm sure they'll grace you (and then us) with their presence at some point ;) Just keep your eyes peeled and your camera ready :P

I don't upvote or praise everything you post. Sometimes I upvote stuff I would not upvote or would upvote with a smaller percentage if it was posted by someone else but that's because this is your livelihood, and, with the wild fluctuations of the crypto markets, your financial life must be nerve wrecking enough already without everyone taking you to task for every single lax posting performance. I don't want you back in the kitchen because then we'd get a grumpy bitch with a panda look around her eyes and hands in terrible condition. I enjoy observing your full-time Steemian+crypto investor lifestyle. If Steem fulfills its promises and moons, I might be able to follow suit. ;)

Keep the pity upvotes, you don't have to worry about me. I think you should upvote what you really like, else it gives me false info about what people are interested in seeing. I'm sure you don't believe it but my life is waaaaaay more less stressful now than it ever was in the kitchen. I apparently like this rollercoaster a lot more.

That's good to know. Yes, upvotes not only reward but inform. But they are also a way to support authors and not each piece of their content individually. In fact a lot of the support you get is regular upvotes from a few large accounts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well doh, I know that too.

Because of the quite top heavy distribution of Steem Power support may come from a few large accounts. If you look at my stats, for example, it's quite clear. It would be far better to receive most of one's support from a large number of smaller accounts rather than a small number of large accounts, although both are just fine. It only takes one large account to stop upvoting you for your earnings to crater. That's why I very much welcome support from mid-tier account holders who regularly upvote my content. I assume these people want to support the author and the flow of content from his account rather than each peace individually. That's part of building a follower base. But opinions and preferences vary.

🐱

Personallllllly, you don't have my auto or regular vote because you are varied, which I do appreciate, and I'm sure people look at my feed and think wtf is he going to post next. Pies, maybe.

Varied is good, niche and consistent good too.

I'm sure the best blogs have a very specific niche, but I personally couldn't do just one thing, I get bored easily.

Love to see more of your own world!
The places you call favorites: Beach, or Mountains, etc.

We have a lot of lakes so kinda a lot beaches, but dreaming of the sandy ones, that is more rare in here. And Finland as a country is overall pretty flat, not much what someone would call a mountain, just hills. You can see a lot of my favourite forests every time I visit the countryside and take nature pictures.

Congratulations @eveuncovered! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Funny to call everyone Stalkers. It reminds me of Remi Gallard who is a famous YouTuber. He dressed up as the Twitter bird and endlessly follows people around even back to their houses. Heheheh

"I don’t always understand why you let me get away with everything I do, and even want more of it!"

Well you are bearing with me despite my mixture of childish and degenerate humor so we are even😝

"Is there any area of my life you would like a closer look into"
I enjoy your content but I enjoy our games more. So I just want you to continue to be my partner in these games. So just keep introducing me with more sides of Eve- I need more material to pick on and create new games.

Let me just have a little chat with my alters and see if someone wants to make an appearance ;)

button your pants

If not pussy, then butthole?

And not just a regular butthole photo, but a proper colonoscopy. That would be extremely interesting photography.

"Here you can see the McFries I ate two days ago"
"Ooh, a piece of corn. Awesome"

No but back to serious (have I ever been serious before?)

What is the thing what makes you.. you?
Mikä on se, mikä tekee sinusta sinut?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53