You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about Steem Power

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey, craig-grant! I watch you videos from time to time. I think that you have good insight in crypto. What do you think about reputation being as future global cryptocurrency? I mean decentralized reputation system on blockchain where people evalutate contribution of each other to the system as a whole. As to steemit I really think that developers should add substeemits (like subreddits). In that case people can subscribe for what they like most. Second thing, Steemit.com should have mirror in ZeroNet where it could work without any servers in pure p2p way.

Sort:  

I think all these features you recommend are on the way, and much much more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44