Sort:  

haha, your devotion to steem is so contagious:)) I like it, got my vote.

So if i power down, i am still earning steem power correct? And if i power down I can stop the power down later if needed correct? Thanks for the insights!

Hey, craig-grant! I watch you videos from time to time. I think that you have good insight in crypto. What do you think about reputation being as future global cryptocurrency? I mean decentralized reputation system on blockchain where people evalutate contribution of each other to the system as a whole. As to steemit I really think that developers should add substeemits (like subreddits). In that case people can subscribe for what they like most. Second thing, Steemit.com should have mirror in ZeroNet where it could work without any servers in pure p2p way.

I think all these features you recommend are on the way, and much much more

Good video - keep informing us......

Great explanation man thank you for breaking it down.. very informative :D

Keep posting videos! <3

Great, as usual!

you said it would go up and we are listening. Ill keep my power in too. Nice singing at the end btw

You Always have an easy way of explaining things Craig. I was actually looking for more information on Steem Power and now i know. I think you are one of the reasons why Steemit got popular so quick. Cheers!

yes, my youtube videos are very effective, as I have many you-tubers and crypto enthusiast who watch my videos, and the crypto you-tubers who watch me have many more crypto fans than I do because they care more about serving their fans, while I am more focused on serving myself and if anyone else benefits, that's great. In my videos I mainly talk about my self. I rarely use words like, we, us, our, they, them.. or refer to the audience watching me.

Thanks for the advice craig! keep it coming!
I am a new steemer thanks to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50