You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Tips #5 - How Often Should you Upload a Blog Post without OVERPOSTING?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I get alot of ideas too. What I did was setup an "unfinished posts" folder on my laptop where I store test blog titles, bits of a post and any random ideas to flesh out later. I also write my posts in pieces. I'll create a paragraph or so and then stop to do something else until a new idea pops into my head. This way I'm not "forcing" the writing and everything stays fresh and interesting.

The post title you see was the fourth one (I make several and then tweak them for Google and choose the best one) I write daily, but only publish it when I have something done. No need to pressure yourself right? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16