You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A shoutout to all the amazing people on steemit! My steemaversary.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey man, congrats right back to you after doing so on my 1 year last week. There are people that stand out on this platform who provide real engagement and you're one of them.

I also wanted to be a writer growing up and craft that "great American novel" but life got in the way. Looking forward to year 2, I see you growing along with Steemit, to the Moon!


source

Sort:  

Thanks bro, I really appreciate that! People like you are why I stick around steemit 😎
As far as writing goes I never thought I could write great novels, i just dont have the imagination for that! However, I have experienced so much in war that i thought people might be interested in reading it. Then quite a few of my friends told me my whole life story is so crazy that people might want to read about it all, not just my time at war.. Unfortunately even after a year of steemit I still suck at putting words to paper, well atleast not as well as I talk about it.. LoL.. So I will continue to write until that day comes, if ever 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83