You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Your Foot Off The Lion's Neck

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello Earl. I hope things will get better with your daughter. I remember when my little sister did it and the crying got less and less then stopped. One day you will know that peace. :)

Though I have known you only a short time, you've struck me as a person much like myself in the way that you give. There is god in giving (I accidentally wrote GOD instead of good so I'm leaving it in) There is good in giving, and I also like to give back to those who leave a thoughtful comment.

So I'm also waiting for my "manna" to regenerate. I wrote my last post celebrating 500 followers in our family. In the post, I took a moment to highlight you in a positive way and hopefully it finds your approval. The hope is that it will shine a light in the darkness for others to follow. Be well. :)


source

Sort:  

My girl is actually growing two new teeth so that explains the constant crying. Yea we think alike in many ways. Shine on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63441.26
ETH 2477.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64