You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM SILVER ROUND UPDATE!

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

I don't know how much of a hassle it is to setup credit/debit card payment options, I would have bought one if I could have paid that way.

I didn't want to give up STEEM and had not used my PayPal in ages and only saw the website shortly before the sale ended. A more frictionless way to buy would have been great, since it's such a beautiful coin.

I wonder if you couldn't have made some partnership with Actifit for instance, to list these in their store? Or partner with someone on Steemit who was already accepting card payment? Looks like a nice add-in for a homesteaders, natural living type webstore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99