You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The whole concept of ADHD/ADD is wrong ! And this is why.

in #steemit7 years ago

I've had this page open on my browser to get in and make a comment. Alas a couple of weeks have gone by and I haven't responded because I have so much to say on this subject and wanted to make a proper response. But, I'll just keep it short and say I agree with this post. I believe that one of the reasons for children with "ADHD" is to let us know that children are not meant to sit in a chair, locked in a room under artificial lights, disconnected from nature, controlled by the ideas of others, judged, coerced and manipulated. When we start tuning in and taking heed of the potent prophetic information they bring us, we will all greatly benefit from their wisdom instead of trying to dumb it down and keep them slow and uninspired like most of humanity is right now. May we embrace their blessing and breathe in the opportunities for transformation for us all. Thanks bringers of the light!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the amazing reply !

You said all that I tried to sugar coat exactly how it is <3

Much love !

I likely would have said something waaaay longer had I written when I read it. Thanks for being you and for shining a light on this subject. These are things that affect many of us and I feel it is super wise to share. Glad to be following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50