You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inviting good quality creators to Steemit – Arthur Moore: Filmmaker, Traveler, Artist – Eye Gazing with Strangers [DE/EN]

in #steemit6 years ago

I love what you're doing here @holgerwerner. This is a really great idea and way to bring value to Steemit, and expose more people to the amazing work of these artists.

I really really loved "Eye Gazing With Strangers". Such fabulous works and something very common for us at the @gardenofeden. I hope Arthur Moore meets @quinneaker - it seems to me they have a lot to share. And, I'm hopeful that you succeed in getting Arthur Moore to Steemit. His videography is really amazing. Thank you for sharing. I'm grateful to have found you. Great content!!!

Sort:  

Your profile also describes much about me. It's no surprise we have connected. Following you!

I followed you back, seems there will be a fruitful exchange of inspiration coming up!

Thanks a lot for you lovely comment! I'm glad you like my work. Much appreciation!

Thanks for blessing us with it.

by the way...
I sent the next invitation to a incredible singer on youtube: korantemaa / Johananaas

Oooooo....enjoying this one too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55