You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Book of My Series- The Allies of Old- REBORN is ON AMAZON! Momentous Day! I LOVE YOU STEEMIT! (steemit collages inside!)

in #steemit6 years ago

YAYAYAYAYAY!!!! You did it!!! One more beautiful top notch expression from @dreemit. Look at all those fans in your corner--and I'm sure that is just the beginning. I'm truly grateful to witness you in such great expansion, and at the same time providing something for the enjoyment of others.

@therealpaul's art is also super potent. What a miracle you have come together. Kuddos to the entire manifestation of this dream.

Behind you dear sister--full upvote and resteem. Blessed yes!!

Sort:  

Ahh, this is why I was very much hoping to see you here, I knew you would mirror my excitement and enthusiasm! Being overjoyed by the good fortune of others is a gift you effortlessly give @everlove :)

Meeting @therealpaul was a serendipitous blessing for me! As it was meeting you lovely lady!

Thank you so much! xxoo

Serendipity is blessing us all. And now your outreach will make it even more potent! So grateful to shine the light on you @dreemit. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15