You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: How Can We Hook In The Masses For Good?

in #steemit7 years ago

(committing while you talk).

  • mainstream? nope...almost no one I know knows what it its...much less Altcoins.

  • Steemit is SocialMedia that's enough....encourage chat, comments and gossip.
    we need better chat, and an IM...perhaps email.

  • we need direct video to Steemit...(no UToob)

  • monkeysphere...

  • I'm here for the money.

  • I'm on your but son... 11373 posts and rising.

  • I share politics, news, and anything from the internet to Steemit.

  • I repost stuff: I don't re-steem

  • cats...cats are rabbit users.

seeaya..

Sort:  

Why don't you put all those suggestions in a post with tag it with #growth-ideas for @andrarchy? ;)

feel free.
I was just commenting on what you said while you talked...over a glass of (my own concoction)...stroking the cat while I typed.

I don't need credit for it...

i.e. I'm a lazy bum now clicking buttons all day for cash, so you do it now you lazy ass! Ha ha!

you got that right...I'm a lazy ass.
I also don't know how to.
that's why I said we need some kind of inter-steem communication.

If I wanted to get in touch with...lets say...YOU...and I wasn't chatting with you like I am right now.
How would I go about doing that?
It's unclear to me...and I've been on here 10months.

I'm NOT the sharpest spoon in the drawer..but you know...duh?

ONE MORE THANG...


I've noticed that pattern more than once.

good rewards...just go away..before I get paid..

I don't take days off...I have ten or twenty posts..EVERY DAY...
a day with no rewards?
nawwww

My grandpa once said that one day people will wake up and press buttons to earn. That day is now!!

automate the button pushing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37