You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⤴🔃 IS STEEMIT CRASHING!? OH THE HORROR! ! PLEASE SAY IT ISNT SO! 🔃⤴

in #steemit8 years ago

Good for you.
I, too, power up every chance I get, usually once a day. I put every mil into Seem Power.

As to " why is it that 1% own 97 % of the steem!"

Why does any manufacturer 'own' their product before it is sold? They built it themselves.! It's "up for sale' now. It can be purchased or earned. I don't see a problem.

Sort:  

Glad to hear you also power up! So im doing something right i hope! Lol! Heres a link to a story i just seen thats quite interesting on this subject sayin 30 percent of the top earners that make up the 97 % are mostly all steemit employees! Check it out! https://steemit.com/steemit/@aggroed/7-ideas-to-turn-this-crashing-steemocracy-into-a-rising-steemtopia And thanks for your great reply much appreciated! 👍😉

The article could very well be true.
So?
They developed it. They got in on the ground floor. They profit. Justly so.
We should be glad that we can participate for free.
Where else can we do that?

True! I really just dont understand it enough , its all very complicated to me lol! I just really hope it stays around ! I dont like the other social media sites! I barely ever went on them untill Steemit came along! Thanks again! STEEM ON! ⤴👍😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51