Long Tail Post #3 : CoinDesk/Post Review

in #steemit8 years ago

This is part three of my experiment with the long tail. I've made a change or two. I decided to not work so hard. Why cut and past when I could just provide a link? For an explanation of what I mean by long tail.


(Click. On. The. Mouse.)
.
.
For Today's Thrilling and Informative Re-Post.

CoinDesk/Post Review

.


(Click. On. The. Gurl.)
.

.
...While you're reading that I'll keep a look out for Cheetah.
shhhhhh...I might have fooled him. We'll see.
.
Here kitty, kitty, kitty...here kitty. Got Milk!
.

.
AH!
You're BaaaaaaAAAaaaak.
I hope you liked it.
.
Perhaps you might also enjoy
Some Books
that I have written.
.
AND
.
Follow me @everittdmickey
.






Disclaimer
.
The Badges are graciously provided by @elyaque
.
Unless otherwise noted
All other Illustrations are from
Pixabay


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40