A Typical Day For Me

in #steemit7 years ago


I'm self Unemployed. I Blog the Steem

..............................................................................................................................
That's the way it's been for 9 months
hmmmmm.
the gestation period for a child is nine months.

Co incidence?

I DONT THINK SO

But I digress.
my typical day is that I wake up at the crack of noon.
the first thing I do is make COFFEE
and have a drink

then I sit down in front of my Computer
and
check the price of steem

(right now)
check my rewards, redeem them, and transfer SteemDollars to an Exchange.
.
Then I use the SteemDollars to buy BitCoin
.
I sell the BitCoin and
invest some of it in other Coins.
Right now
I'm buying Golem , Edgeless, and Ethereum
.
some of it I cash out and send it to my bank

.
That done I take a small cup of coffee.

a pen and a note pad
light up a cigar
(I keep a stash of them there)
.

.
I can see the pool from where I sit.
.
I love to watch the little gurls playing
they're so cute.
.

.
but mostly I just sit there
smoke my ceegar, drink my coffee
and think
.

.
about
What will I blog about today?
when I think of something
I make a note..
then after a while...
I wander back to my computer
and do it.

life is tough.

Sort:  

Seems like you have that camera setup behind me somewhere and watch my every move...i thought this post was supposed to be about you, not me ;)

If i do say so myself.

Livin the freakin' dream man! You've inspired me! I'm quitting my job! Fuck it.

sounds like a great day!

since HF18 it got better.
since HF19

that's for sure! hope you're enjoying it as much as I am! have a great evening good sir!

thanks
the same right back to you

thank you for sharing

Niiiice! Jelly. Not the kind you eat either. Keep steaming and livin' the dream for me, I will live it vicariously through you. For now ;)

nothing to stop you.
a little bit now.
a penny here.
a nickel there.
pretty soon it adds up
to real money.

Indeed, very true words. I will get there :)

How do we get to where you are? I a smaller than a minnow.....

You pretty much summed up my daily routine! Thank you brutha from anotha mutha @everittdmickey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50