The whole Steemit is Like a Small Village in Nigeria...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Below are the reasons why I said so... 

1. Those who get “Few or no Upvotes” are the poor. 

Well poor in two ways... either on Steempower or poor quality posts. 

2. Those who get “More Upvotes” are the rich and popular. 

Guess you understand based on no1??? 

source

3. Then all those who are spamming steemit by posting copied works from somewhere else are the prostitutes of the village. 

4. Those opposing your post one way or the other are the village elders 

5. Those who hardly upvote your post but you follow them and always upvote them...  are the royal families..they do not mingle with villagers 

source

6. Those that will resteem and mention your post are the village gossips. 

Lol.. Good and very important gossipers though.

7. Those that always use the phrase “Very nice post, I upvoted and followed you. Please upvote and follow me back" but never did or read your post are the village drunkards.

Well, most of us were once in that stage.

8. Those who dont make posts anymore are the banished ones from the village. 

How I wish they could be recalled back or come back willingly.

source

9. Those who complain a lot in comments about your posts and at times downvotes are landlords and landladies. 

The fear of them is the beginning of wisdom.

10. Finally, those running and using voting bots are the village herbalist 

So examine yourself , which category do you belong to???? 

image credit: @dray91eu

Previous Posts..

 School and Steemit.... How can I Handle both Critical and Essential Parts of my Life?????

 NOT MY PERSONALITY

Sort:  

Those who complain a lot in comments about your posts and at times downvotes are landlords and landladies.

Haha...
Wanted to mention someone's name, but I respect elders.
Before my rep would be in -ve... 😂😂

Hahahahaha

That Uncle right?

Me ano dey o, its you and @evelyniroh and @ehiboss and @camzy and who else again sef?

I dinnur mention anyone's name o, I'm not ready to pack my things and head back to the village.

Chai see as una desert @camzy

Abeg o. No call me. I dont know what he is talking about o. Lol

I was never here...lol

shhhh, the walls have ears...lol
Go face the wall and think about what you've just said...lol

Lols.. 😂

Yeah... 😯😯

Those who hardly stay in the village and barely stay in the city are what?
haha

The hardly stay in the village and barely stay in the city? Where do they now stay?

They are wanderers...lol

They are whales who never visit newbies blogs..They do not come to villa. LOL

@evelyniroh , Lol this is so hilarious .... You nailed it... Nice post and thanks for the mention 😉

@dray91eu

You are welcome

Hahahaha, you got it all... What are those who open steemit account without posting anything called?

The are strangers who just came to visit to see whats happening in the village. The are mostly from a village called facebook.

  1. Those who hardly upvote your post but you follow them and always upvote them... are the royal families..they do not mingle with villagers 😂😁🤣

I just resteemed without reading and am reading it now, very humourous en classic.....i think am #11- Those who Resteem to come back and read; what group are they?🤔

The are the busybees in the village. Too engrossed in farmwork and making money to take care of their large family. The usually have plenty wives and plenty children. Lol

Chisos!

😁😂🤣😃😁😂😅

This your Snoop Dogg's gif got me laughing so hard my phone nearly fell off my hand. I did not see my category there. I should be in those that like awesome posts and upvotes them :)

Shouldn't those that resteem your posts be seen as helpers instead of gossips? I think gossips are out to reduce credibility and not help make you rich

Lol, thats why i called them important gossipers. The inform others about your business

Oho. I see.

What about those that monitor the steemit Nigeria small village and classified people into category? They are call what?

The are the village chiefs

Is that your final answer? You still have three lifeline to utilize. Are you sure you want to go with that answer?

Those that always use the phrase “Very nice post, I upvoted and followed you. Please upvote and follow me back" but never did or read your post are the village drunkards.

Those who dont make posts anymore are the banished ones from the village.

How I wish they could be recalled back or come back willingly.

Lwkm! this is hilarious. Stay awesome dear! lemi go and finish laughing.

I literally had to laugh out loud on this!

It is a small community, I am missing the outside characters like mom saying, 'what the hell are you doing now?', when she thinks you are wasting your time.

'Mommmmmm, im working my way to world domination, dont you get it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45