Jamming with my grandma.

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Today I was jamming with my grandma via WhatsApp she is 88 years old.

Screen Shot 2019-05-20 at 12.14.09 AM.png

It was such a great and amazing experience.
I live in Los Angeles and she lives in Russia, Ufa in the small village -Ishlya.

Screen Shot 2019-05-20 at 12.14.22 AM.png

She was so worried to play with me, you can see she puts her best dress for this play.
In this video you will see all nostalgist memories for me))

It`s so amazing how all those hight intelligent machine can create an illusion that I am with my family in Russia.
Pls stay in touch with your family, because they are missing you a lot.
And I alway say if you want to be treated well then you have to treat well others first. Karma.
Enjoy watching this video.

Screen Shot 2019-03-06 at 1.55.48 PM.png

Sort:  

What a gorgeous post, @evaorson ! You and your grandma shares such a wonderful and rocking moment, across the globe! Because of technology :D :D :D

And you certainly made a good point, family is important, we should never take them for granted * ___ *

Yes, its really so important for them and for us but we will recognize that when its to late.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51