You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have Been Waiting For This Hard Fork For Almost A Year. Equality Has Finally Become Our Reality!

in #steemit7 years ago

the hard fork is a win, win for everyone involved in STEEEMIT....Now I think the demand for new users on Steemit is going to grow at a compounding level...I love HF19

Sort:  

It is like a Black Friday for new users now lol

I know!! new users are bitting at the bit to get on steemit now!

All I talk about is steemit to my friends and family.... no one really thinks it is true.

They probably, typically that say it is ponzi scheme :-)

I get that one allll the time!! Well half the people have no idea what a crypto currency or coin app is for that matter.

Well, I bet they certainly know all about Kim Kardashian, Kayne West and all those x-fucktor contestants ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81