You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My $$$ is on Solid Deals...Dan Larimer....Steemit, Bitshares, EOS! **Brilliant Larimer Minds**

in #steemit6 years ago

Larimer is the king and I'm riding BIG on his companies lol. I wish I got into EOS a little sooner, but I had no fait at the time :/.. I can't complain though.

I think Bitshares has so much more room for growth! Especially when Binance and Bittrex aren't letting in new users.

I haven't been able to get my Smartcash off Hitbtc to stake my position for monthly interest. Kinda sucks....Well anyways @broncnutz enjoy that Surf and Turf buddy!

Sort:  

@smartbot withdraw SWDZ152V9R3vKLzJ6NyutTe6THEEZfuRGJ

Usage: withdraw <amount> <address>

@smartbot withdraw 3
SWDZ152V9R3vKLzJ6NyutTe6THEEZfuRGJ

Sorry evanrvoss, you only have Σ0 SMART.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78