You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My $$$ is on Solid Deals...Dan Larimer....Steemit, Bitshares, EOS! **Brilliant Larimer Minds**

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I'm passing out SMART CASH tips from the smartbot for the best comments today!! (Gotta let my SP Re-charge a little) Just reply to the tip and follow the directions. This is real money that you can transfer to a wallet at www.smartcash.cc and "stake it" for 6-7% monthly interest!!!! (Smart Rewards) If you a fan of my blog please set up a smartcash wallet for free!! I will be giving away smart cash tips and doing contests with smartcash on a regular basis so your gonna need someplace to store it.

Sort:  

Woohoo! I love SmartCash!

Larimer is the king and I'm riding BIG on his companies lol. I wish I got into EOS a little sooner, but I had no fait at the time :/.. I can't complain though.

I think Bitshares has so much more room for growth! Especially when Binance and Bittrex aren't letting in new users.

I haven't been able to get my Smartcash off Hitbtc to stake my position for monthly interest. Kinda sucks....Well anyways @broncnutz enjoy that Surf and Turf buddy!

@smartbot withdraw SWDZ152V9R3vKLzJ6NyutTe6THEEZfuRGJ

Usage: withdraw <amount> <address>

@smartbot withdraw 3
SWDZ152V9R3vKLzJ6NyutTe6THEEZfuRGJ

Sorry evanrvoss, you only have Σ0 SMART.

Not sure what I'm getting into here. I've signed up a web-wallet from www.smartcash.cc
it let me save my private keys

now what do I do next?

Σ$$$ Tipped @sinlg Σ3 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.413 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $1.24 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

@smartbot withdraw 3 SZATyDWHMBw9BjDpcmiKEcDDRwXYcsD7JC

@sinlg: Σ2.99 SMART has been withdrawn from your account to SZATyDWHMBw9BjDpcmiKEcDDRwXYcsD7JC. You have been charged Σ0.01 SMART withdrawal fee. Transaction a700b12f2019988b9b547a0d89a80015bc25368e6f50339f4eb3cb02799a22e0 is now completed. To monitor the transaction status click HERE.

See if you can transfer this smart cash into your web wallet.

Yah.. I see 2.99 in the wallet.. thanks!! now what is "stake it"?

I’m new. Can you explain this whole Smart Cash thing in minnow general terms? Thanks!

Great post! Like I said already, I am new. You BY FAR are the most inspirational and informative person to watch yet! I know that every time I watch you, I am not only going to gain information, but I am going to UNDERSTAND it, which I’m sure we can all agree is so important when you are new to this world and desperately trying to figure this whole thing out! Any advice I have followed from you has not led me wrong yet! Thank you for being here and doing what you do!!!

You can use the following commands:

  • balance - displays your current wallet balance
  • address- displays your deposit address
  • withdraw <amount> <address> - withdraws the amount of SMART to address
  • tip <usernamegt; <amount> - sends the amount of SMART to username
  • terms - displays terms and conditions for using @smartbot

I made several videos about smart cash that will teach you everything you need to know. I am also gonna send you some smart cash tokens right now that you can play with (move to a web wallet) and learn along the way.

Awesome thanks! On my way to find those videos now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77