You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Humanity Is The Brother Next To You! (My Gift To Humanity). Read My Comment Response To #untalented (Who Am I?) Part 1. (A Repository For Steemians' Legacies)

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @surpassinggoogle

The things you do is beyond human comprehension. I wonder where you serve motivation from. Undoubtedly you're a force; a moving train of success who's an inspiration to our generation. Terry, respects. I am ever ready to surpass Google with you, man.

From your ardent follower,
@eurogee

Sort:  

Yep. That something that will happen. In any country around the world, the empire will be ready and we will meet. Jehovah keep our lives in his bosom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50