You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Advice for Newbies : Vie for Eyeballs, Be Seen, Get Out of Your Blog, and Make Conversations Happen!

in #steemit6 years ago

This is the most insightful newbie recipe I have ever read. You are such a great writer @ilyastarar.

Hey no wonder u have been seen your post, you have been inactive for sometimes now. I hope it's for good and there is no problem.

I will really advice you don't go inactive for considerable period of time. Because I have seen some guys who never really get to recover his worth after some months of i activity.

Thanks

@eurogee of @euronation community

Sort:  

Thank you for the advice. Losing the momentum can be so damaging I know. It is hard to bounce back. I will try to remain active on a daily basis via commenting if not posting.

Best decision

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24