You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog 1: Job change, Getting back into Nintendo handheld gaming

in #steemit7 years ago

I've always enjoyed handheld gaming. Unfortunately I have never gotten a 3DS. Maybe my wife will get me one for Christmas. I haven't played a Pokémon game since Black, so I really would like to get back into them.

The switch seems like a fun system. I have a friend who has one so I'll have to try his out sometime. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

if you can only get one, I would just go for the switch, it's an amazing system and you get the best of both worlds. I think they are also releasing pokemon for the switch at some point during the holidays.

I'll keep that in mind. I had heard rumors of a main series Pokémon game for the Switch. I suppose we'll see. Thanks for the recommendation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27