You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating My Steemit Cover Image Using GIMP2!

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm a huge fan of GIMP, as well. @Catweasel and I use it to make the cover images for the Daily Whistle Stops for @thesteemengine, and I have used it to create countless other images and graphics.

I'm also a fan of Bitmoji, but I've never considered using so many of them for a cover image. It's a great idea! Thanks so much for sharing!

Sort:  

I appreciate it. I know it's chaotic, but it tells a lot about me :) Figured it appropriate given the culture here :). GIMP is awesome!!!

It really is! Once you unlock the power of layers in image editing, your world is never the same!

I've come to notice :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43