You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Needs: Please comment with your ideas to improve Steemit!! E. 2

in #steemit8 years ago

see how much my vote is worth when i click on the upvote button

While this is dependent on your "Voting Power" viewable here at https://steemd.com/@trevor.george

From the above link enter your number of mVESTS (3.36M VESTS) into the VESTS field here at http://www.steemdollar.com/vests.php

You will find that at 100% Voting Power your upvote is worth 0.0016

Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback! I am offline usually by 10 pm EST latest every night so I am just getting on Steemit now.

My hope is that a few of these posts can be looked at in one place, like I said in the post -- by the key people. I find these posts valuable even if just for the people scanning the newsfeed, browsing content to learn things.

Thanks for that Mike. That's really interesting.
I would like to be able to see this data live, when I vote for someone though. That would be cool.
At least now I can see how much value I am adding to someone when I vote for them. (which is not a lot)

Followed - because I'm sure you have lots of other good information tucked away somewhere :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43