You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm going to put myself forward as being "....the most boring on Steemit"..!!

in #steemit8 years ago

Stephen,
You are definitely not the oldest person on SteemIt. I have you beat by the better part of a decade.
While not everyone's post is their best post and not everyone's post is the worst post, there is value in consistency.
Your posts are informative and thought provoking. I have gotten more that a few ideas from your posts.

Even though a person may not make a lot on there post, making connections and building one's reputation is important too.

Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

"Even though a person may not make a lot on there post, making connections and building one's reputation is important too." Nailed it. I could not agree more. Thanks Mike. As always thanks for the support. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62512.15
ETH 2436.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66