You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREAT NEWS.......STEEMIT WEEKLY DATA REPORT....... GOOD NEWS ...... BAD NEWS

in #steemit8 years ago

Possible reason for 24 hour not growing too fast: If a person goes upvote happy then they will quickly dilute their voting power. It takes about 24 hours or over to replenish your voting power to 100%. I know I am down in the 70% level on my voting power. I will need to reframe from voting for a bit to allow my voting level to recover to 100%. Unfortunately, that probably won't happen, I'm in the addiction phase of using SteemIt. SteemIt is the exclusive social content website I have been using since joining.

Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

I'm the same way: a voting addict :)

Can't wait till it really takes off and I can tell my friends "oh hey jackass, I've been here since the beginning. " lol

I never spent much time on any site until steemit

I used FB a good a lot. Now I don't even check it already lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72