You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Profile / My Blog Page Redesign Part I - Logged In: Viewing Yourself

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

These are awesome improvements UX master!! these changes are long overdue and it takes a genius or something close to determine redesign solutions to the steemit interface in the way you have. I personally find it tiring having to log into different sites in order to do what i should have done, all at once. Great job!

Sort:  

yes im trying to accomodate all ppl's problems as a voice and a solution. Thanks for this comment, I will do my best to get things moving forward. def follow if you enjoyed the post, i have one coming out every week for probably another 3 months

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24