Sort:  

i just gave you a vote, and it jumped 1 cent. normally it would be 2 cent but my voting power is already maxed out !!

exactly, as you have 20.921 Steem Power your vote will only give less than 1 Cent. but if more people vote, that will accumulate and than the 1cent will be given at one point (hope this is correct?)

I am aware that my STEEM POWER is in it's infancy :) Reason why I give up-vote only when I have voting power more then 90%. Now it's 90.1274%
I am not spamming giving up-vote to everything hopping to get rich tomorrow. I want my votes to be accountable.

thank you! i really appreciate your up-vote, so gave you my vote back.
i am trying to constantly providing good value content so please follow me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54