You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Quest For One Million. Time required to build a $1,000,000.00 Steemit Account (Day 33 Results)

in #steemit6 years ago

I really am astonished by the pace you add followers ! I would love if you can share with me how to do that !I am not surprised though, your content is good and you are a very likeable person :) I feel motivated ! Thank you

Sort:  

I have no idea how or why that happens.. I'm o.k. I think maybe because I interact and talk to followers, help them out, resteem them upvote them etc.. But seriously no clue..

I try doing the same. Although I should do some more re-steeming ! Yes I should definitely do some more re-steeming :) Thank you !

Hey what do you think about todays market report.. I really value your opinion and insight as you generally provide great knowledge as well...
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@pawsdog/1-25-2017-the-market-view-and-trading-outlook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45